pacific masters swimming

You are here

Pacific Masters Service Awards for 2020

The Pacific Masters Service Awards for 2020 were announced at the Annual Celebration Meeting on November 15th. Pacific Masters couldn't be successful without its volunteers. They represent the unsung heroes in every club and Masters activity in Pacific Masters.

Nancy Ridout Award for Distinguished Service: Phyllis Quinn
Contributor of the Year: Karen Harris
Appreciation Awards: Richard Burns; Carol Nip; Laura Shope; Greg Stoner
Personal Achievement Awards: Catherine Breed; Google Relay (Craig Robinson, Joe Gardner, Erik Haugen, Sven Mawson, Collin Johnston, Tom Dowd, Rob Gray, and Joe Young)
Peggy Lucchesi Award: Bonnie Tsui

Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Celebration and Meeting during these unprecedented times. Even though it was only virtually, it was great to "see" you all again. We were able to unite for two days to share our commitment to Pacific Masters and our love of swimming. FULL ARTICLE

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer